Full namePositionContacts
Sergey Yu. Misyurin Director of ICISPhone: +7 (495) 788 56 99, 9170
Email: SYMisyurin@mephi.ru
Room: V-203
Valentin V. Klimov
Deputy Director of ICISPhone: +7 (495) 788 56 99, 8509
Email: VVKlimov@mephi.ru
Room: К-313
Pavel N. Ryabov
Head of Educational Department
of ICIS
Email: PNRyabov@mephi.ru
Kogos G. KonstantinDeputy Head of Educational Department
of ICIS for international activities
Email: KGKogos@mephi.ru
Ivan G. BulychevDeputy Head of Educational Department
of ICIS for youth policy
Email: IGBulychev@mephi.ru
Room: К-312
Maria A. Korotkova Deputy Head of Educational Department
of ICIS for curriculum and discipline
Email: MAKorotkova@mephi.ru
Room: G-313
Grigorij G. NovikovDeputy Head of Educational Department
of ICIS for curriculum and discipline
Email: GGNovikov@mephi.ru
Room: G-313
Lyubov V. KolobashkinaDeputy Head of Educational Department
of ICIS for curriculum and discipline
Email: LVKolobashkina@mephi.ru
Room: G-313
Andrey Yu. Nikiforov Deputy Head of Educational Department
of ICIS for academic work
Email: AYNikiforov@mephi.ru
Elena V. Shaldayeva
Senior inspector for the execution of orders of Educational Department
of ICIS
Phone: +7 (495) 788-56-99, 9937
Email: EVShaldayeva@mephi.ru
Room: G-309
Oksana B. Burtseva Senior inspector for the execution of orders of Educational Department
of ICIS
Phone: +7 (495) 788-56-99, 8076
Email: OBBurtseva@mephi.ru
Room: G-309
Asmik A. Grigoryan Inspector for the execution of orders of Educational Department
of ICIS
Phone: +7 (495) 788-56-99, 8995
Email: AAGrigoryan@mephi.ru
Room: G-309
Educational Department
of ICIS
Phone: +7 (495) 788-56-99, 8076, 9937, 8995
Room: G-309